Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Charles Waithaka - Board Chairman
Mr. Charles Waithaka - Board Chairman
Henry M. Rithaa - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mr.Henry M. Rithaa - CEO,Secretary to the Board
Ms. Zohra-Baraka
Ms. Zohra-Baraka -Director
Mr. Humphrey Njoroge - Director
Mr. Humphrey Njoroge - Director
Gladys Kinyua - Director
Ms. Gladys Kinyua - Alternate to PS Trade
Mr. Caroline Karanja -Director
Mr. Yuda Imunya - Director
Mr. Yuda Imunya - Director
Billy Baltazar - Director
Mr. Billy Baltazara - Director
Joseph Samal
Mr. Joseph Samal -Director
Mr. Charles Kalomba - Director
Mr. Charles Kalomba - Director
Anthony Kwache- Director
Mr. Anthony Kwache - Director
Rose Mwongera
Ms Rose Mwongera-Alternate to PS Youth
Mr. Maina Kigaga - Director
Mr. Maina Kigaga - Alternate to PS Industialization
Richard Gakunya-- Director
Mr.Richard Gakunya - Alternate to PS Treasury
Isaac Mbingi
Mr Isaac Mbingi-Director

Contact Us

  • Utalii House, Utalii Lane, 10th Floor, Nairobi
  • +254 (20) 3340006 / +254700666000 / +254(0)770 666 000
  • any complaints
  • P.O. Box 48823–00100 Nairobi

Subscribe Now

Subscribe for updates on vacancies, tender opportunities and other MSEA updates
We do not spam your inbox.