• Home
  • Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments

insert image

Mr. Simon O. Nyamolo

Director, Corporate Services

Ms. Naomi W. Kariuki

Director, Human Capital Development and Administration

Mr. Edward Karani

Director, Infrastructure Development, Technology and Innovation

Mr. Richard Ipero

Director, Strategy, Planning & Coordination

Ms. Catherine Mungania

Registrar of MSEs

Ms. Mary Chege

Chief Legal

Ms. Elizabeth Mulae

Head of Corporate Communications

Mr. Douglas Njiraini Gicho

Assistant Director, ICT

Mr. Silas Kiome

Assistant Director, Supply Chain Management